A local focus

    A regional impact


    Community Memorial Foundation

    Board of Directors

    Partners in Community Transformation


    Community Memorial Foundation is guided by a diverse and dedicated volunteer board of directors who provide the strategic vision for the Foundation’s leadership role within the community.

    Chair | Michael Bruni
    Vice-Chair | Neil James
    Treasurer | Richard Shanley
    Secretary | Susan Christoph
    President/CEO | Greg DiDomenico, ex officio

    Sylvia Aldrete
    Bradley Bloom
    Gustavo Espinosa
    Honorable Mark Lopez
    Anthony Perry, M.D.
    Ruby Roy, M.D.
    Keith Watson

    Translate »